Today is a free download without charge Download

(Post-Hardcore, Alternative Rock, Punk Metal, Post-Grunge) Story Of The Year - The Constant (2010) FLAC, Lossless

Reply to topic



Longevity: 9 years 7 months

Posts: 451


Post 16-Aug-2011 15:44


The Constant-Исполнитель: Story Of The Year
Год: 2010
Жанр: post-hardcore, alternative rock, punk metal, post-grunge
Страна: St. Louis, Missouri, USA-Продолжительность: 00:41:42
Формат/Кодек: FLAC
Битрейт аудио: Lossless-WIKI: Story of the Year (также известная как Story или SOTY)-Треклист:-01.The Children Sing
02.The Ghost Of You and I
03.I'm Alive
04.To The Burial
05.The Dream Is Over
06.Remember A Time
07.Holding On To You
08.Won Threw Ate
09.Ten Years Down
10.Time Goes On
11.Eye For An Eye
-Дополнительная информация:Четвертый альбом Story Of The Year "The Constant", вышедший в 2010 году-

Last edited by RUGUI on 2011-08-16 15:49; edited 1 time in total
Other forum [Profile] [PM]
Display posts from previous:    
Reply to topic

The time now is: Today 22:33

All times are GMT + 3 Hours

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum